35 Trenton Rd Browns Mills, NJ 08015  Local: (609) 893-5101
Customer Reviews
WALKER'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Browns Mills, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The customer service was excellent. I was unable to return their calls regarding delivery time issues due to being in class out of state. So they protected my wife's flowers and left them with a neighbor until she returned home. I will definitely order from Walker's again.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service.....thank you
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome service and product EVERY time!!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Walker's was awesome. They called to say what they really had to offer (because what is shown online is not always available/in season) and put together something in the same range and delivered same day.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Walkers is awesome! Great product, excellent customer service and awesome staff!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome service! Products are always fresh and beautifully arranged! Walkers is absolutely first class!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

For Years You have been dependable and the best of the best. I no longer live in the area and I tries Ava's and Pro Flowers and they just cannot compare to the local quality of Walker's.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Walker's is absolutely the best! They are the only florist I will use!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful My husband indicated the price was reasonable. Thank You
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and are still looking great.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are beautiful and still looking good days later
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Walker's is the best everything is so beautiful well done awesome people
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome service and product, as usual!! Love you guys!!!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Love this business! They have always gone over and above what I have asked them to do!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My friend said they were so pretty and that the driver was so polite thank you for your prompt service and making someone happy with your flowers!!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were excellent and held up extremely well.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

You people are awesome! I called the day before Mother's Day for a delivery of flowers to my Aunt. I was told everywhere else I called, ha, no can do for the holiday. You called me personally to say you could deliver. The bouquet was exquisite better than even pictured. It was delivered on time and my Aunt loved it. Love small businesses. Superior service and quality. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are great and are still as beautiful as the day they were delivered.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I sent a floral arrangement to my mom based on the image, and am blown away that the flowers she received look even better than the image! She loves them and I am so pleased with the service and product!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was magnificent.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This flower arrangement was for my mom's 92nd birthday. She absolutely loved it. We've been depending on Walker's for years to deliver fresh, amazing, over-the-top arrangements for her and this time was no different. Thank you
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I am a native of New Jersey, grew up in Browns Mills. I have always used Walker's to order flowers for all different occasions. I have never been disappointed. I will continue to purchase arrangements at Walkers. Excellent service and product. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent people and great service!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were exactly as pictured. Beautiful and fresh.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were exactly as pictured. Beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

#1
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I've been using Walker's for years. Flowers are always fresh and beautiful.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent job. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

GREAT JOB! THANKS!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for your prompt service and for delivering my arrangement as pictured in the photo online.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have orders flower arrangements from Walker's Florist and Gifts 3 times and the arrangements have always been beautiful. They do an excellent job.
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent arrangement in just a few days. Beautiful! Will use you again.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always beautiful and last
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

You did a great job and I will use you again.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We sent this as a condolence gift to a family member, and the recipient called us to let us know that she had received it and it was lovely. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful basket arrangement with multiple assortment of flowers.
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is my 2nd order with Walker's in about as many weeks...they do a nice job with arrangements...reasonably priced...will continue to do business here.
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The online ordering was easy. I called your store to confirm receipt of my order. The flower arrangement was beautiful in person. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I sent my aunt a Salty Snack Basket and she was thrilled beyond believe.....she couldn't stop thanking me for ordering the basket and mention everything inside of the basket...so me to that is the best thing to hear that she loved what she received. Thank you Walker's Florist for putting a big big smile on my aunt's face when she receive the basket
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers I received were beautifully arranged and very fresh looking. The cut flowers continue to look great after six days after receipt. My dish garden is also beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome flowers, great service.
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have used the services of Walker's Florist for 30 years. The quality is perfect. Please call them directly and order, you will not be disappointed.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Received a Butterfly Garden(?)floral arrangement for my birthday and it was gorgeous. All of the flowers were so fresh. It's been 5 days and flowers are still blooming and vibrant. My coworkers thought they were lovely. Would definitely have my hubby order from Walker's again!!
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Prompt delivery and awesome customer service. I wouldn't get my flowers anywhere else!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been getting flowers from Hal Walker for over 30 years. He is very professional, give great personalized service and his arrangements are always beautiful! I usually have him make something of his own creation and he gets it perfect every time! Way better than any store-bought arrangements, and great service too!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I did call the florist the day after the funeral to where the standing spray was sent. I was extremely pleased. I have ordered flowers from this florist before and I was very happy. This is why I am a returning costumer. I have seen many floral arrangements from Walker's where I work (hospital) and I like what I saw. I will continue my florist business with them as long as they are opened. I live in Hamilton Square, NJ.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered weren't in stock. Someone from the store contacted me immediately to let me know, which I appreciate. They selected other flowers for an arrangement, but were NOT able to provide me with a picture of how it looked. The recipient said the flowers were lovely, though.
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

thank you so much for my recent order, my sister loved the arrangement. very pleased with the service and delivery, will definitely recommend you to family and friends. thank you
Date: Oct 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

A correction to an earlier testimonial...The Peace Lily I had sent to my cousins for the loss of their son was NOT a plastic one. I wish I could have gotten someone to send a photo of the plant. It must look so good it LOOKS like artificial. I guess that's saying something.
Date: Oct 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I just got off the phone with the relative who just buried their only son on Wed. I ordered a Peace Lily plant and I was just told it is plastic. I'm very upset at this and will be calling the florist to complain. I DID NOT PAY FOR A PLASTIC PLANT!!!!
Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful product. We were very pleased. We are former residents of the area. Say hello to Harold for us.
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service.I could not attend Mrs. Peirce's memorial service but I was told that the flower arrangement I ordered was beautiful. Thank you for doing such a great job on the arrangement.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Hal at Walker's didn't bat an eye when I asked if they could deliver to Fort Dix. Because it's a military base, delivering anything on base is almost impossible. Hal had it covered! He was extremely helpful on the phone and delivered a lovely arrangement as promised the same day I ordered it. It was a wonderful pick-me-up for a friend who was under the weather. I would definitely recommend Walker's! Thanks for the great service!
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We really liked the flowers and we appreciated the call from one of your staff asking if we really want to send pink flowers to our male friend who passed away. It was the only standing spray bouquet within our budget. He substituted flowers of variety of colors instead and it turned out really great! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for your service. I am currently deployed to the middle east and I made an online order for my wife. The flowers got banged up on the way to our house, and you quickly replaced the damage with new flowers. I'll be making another order soon, Thanks again.
Flower Delivery To Browns Mills, NJ
See Delivery Areas